Red Lobster Cravings

I’m not sure why, but I had a crazy hankering for Red Lobster and it just so happens that I ended up going there for a birthday celebration and ordered their four course special:

image

Shown above is the clam chowder, caesar salad and linguini alfredo. All very creamy and delicious, but probably not so nutritious. I also had their awesome biscuit too (not shown).

For dessert I thought I would doggy bag it because I was so full, but it came with ice cream so that idea went out the window. It was a warm brownie à la mode.

image

It was way too sweet to eat on my own, so it was a good thing my table was willing to help!

Leave a Reply

