En Vogue – Popped Corn Chips

Out with the old and in with the new. I was very hesitant to try another snack that somewhat resembled a rice cake and dreaded the fact it may even taste like a rice cake. No matter how much flavour that rice cake is drowning in, I can’t get myself to like rice cake. However, being the curious cat that I am, I had to try the Popcorner Popped Corn Chips. They claim it’s the new shape of popcorn (even though it slightly resembles a rice cake), but I gave it a chance.

To my surprise, I fell in love with the taste. There’s something magical about biting into these sweet and crunchy, triangular chips. In fact, they’re kind of addictive. It comes in several flavours, like cheesy jalapeno and white cheddar, but I enjoy the original Kettle flavour the most. The good thing about these popped corn chips is it comes with a ziplock glued onto the bag to seal the freshness. However, I doubt it will ever last long enough to go stale.

Leave a Reply

