Spicy Masala Noodles

When I first started this blog, I was considering on crowning myself the Noodle Queen because of all the posts I did about noodles for National Noodle Month (March). Even though I had posted things about instant noodles, egg noodles, vermicelli noodles, etc., I never posted about these Spicy Masala Noodles that I discovered. In a nutshell:

  • Indian flavours – Love
  • Noodles – Love
  • Instant Noodles – Love, love, love (despite being so unhealthy)

Needless to say, when I came across the Spicy Masala Noodles I needed to try them.

20160403_123830

Like most instant noodles, they were quite easy to make. Pour a bit of water into a pot, bring it to a boil, add seasoning and noodles, and cook for a few minutes.

20160403_123944

It’s not shocking, but when I ate it I fell in love with it. The deliciously spicy Indian flavours were very different from your typical instant noodle package.

20160403_124029

The only thing I wish I did was add some veggies to the mix, just like the picture! Future noodle dish, apparently sauerkraut flavoured instant noodles….Yikes!

 

4 thoughts on “Spicy Masala Noodles

Leave a Reply

