Technical Difficulties

I feel like WordPress has been acting wonky lately. It seems like many of the wonderful blogs that I have been following seemed to have mysteriously unfollowed on its own. Unless I have an evil doppelgänger somewhere that has been deleting things off my account, this would explain why I’m missing out on seeing so many posts in my feed. I’m trying to figure out what happened, but until then I’m going to have to manually re-add those that have disappeared. Apologies in advance! I’m blaming this on technical difficulties! If anyone has any advice, I’m all ears!

14 thoughts on “Technical Difficulties

    • Rini says:

      Yes. I noticed your blog was one of them so I tried re-adding you, but I’m not sure if it worked. Thanks for the comment Sumith! I thought I was the only one. Did they solve your problem?

      Liked by 1 person

      • Sumith says:

        I have already reported it, hoping to see a better result in my next blog post. My friends are still in my followers list though they won’t get my posts in the reader, unless they click on my gravator. Never knew others too experiencing this same problem. Thanks for this share Rini

        Liked by 1 person

  1. savvysouthindian says:

    Oh Rini this happened to me too. It says I’m following them but their post doesn’t appear on the reader, I only saw it on my email. I guess so many of us are going through this. Hope WordPress fixes this problem soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

